FSA xml integration

Information about the VA integration pack
Post Reply
chizijs
Ticket Agent
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Latvia
Contact:

FSA xml integration

Post by chizijs »

Hello!
I just want integret from my VA all pilots and create my style..
I creat PHP code

Code: Select all

<?php
  $objDOM = new DOMDocument();
  $objDOM->load("http://www.fsairlines.net/va_interface.php5?function=getPilotList&va_id=16244");
  $get = $objDOM->getElementsByTagName("va_id");
  foreach( $get as $value )
  {
    $names = $value->getElementsByTagName("name");
    $name  = $tasks->item(0)->nodeValue;
    $surnames = $value->getElementsByTagName("surname");
    $surname  = $details->item(0)->nodeValue;
    echo "$name $surname <br>";
  }
?>
but I don't get anything, just white page..

can someone help me,please?
Image
User avatar
CAPFlyer
Chief Pilot
Posts: 3045
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 2:49 am
Location: Lancaster, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: FSA xml integration

Post by CAPFlyer »

I have moved your post to the FSAirlines Integration Package section.
Image
User avatar
den_rain
Ticket Agent
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:34 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: FSA xml integration

Post by den_rain »

I'm join to this question.

http://www.fsairlines.net/va_interface. ... a_id=13325 - white page...
always somewhere...
chizijs
Ticket Agent
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Latvia
Contact:

Re: FSA xml integration

Post by chizijs »

<Text Removed by Moderator>
Last edited by CAPFlyer on Wed Dec 29, 2010 12:08 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Inappropriate Post Content Removed
Image
User avatar
CAPFlyer
Chief Pilot
Posts: 3045
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 2:49 am
Location: Lancaster, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: FSA xml integration

Post by CAPFlyer »

Sir, I will remind you that we are not paid to do this. Yes, you pay a fee to be hosted by this network, but the developers have real lives outside of this network. Additionally, it is the CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS. I understand that not everyone celebrates them, but everyone on the Admin and Development team do, and as such we all have family responsibilities this time of year that severely limit our abilities to be online to handle customer issues.

As it is, our wikipedia is pretty comprehensive on what the integration pack does and what it requires. If you have followed all of it, then someone will be able to help you when they have time, but until then, please be patient and follow the forum rules which you agreed to that, in part, prohibit you from calling out specific parties or making posts which serve no other purpose than to cause problems, which your post did.
Image
Konny
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 1564
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 10:40 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: FSA xml integration

Post by Konny »

Hi,

I guess you're problem is that your webserver has to be registered on our system. Therefore you have to send us a Support Ticket with the domain name of your website. Only after that you can access the xml-functions. And you can only access them through scripts running on your webserver. You can't test them locally at the moment.
Konrad - FSAirlines Developer
Image
Post Reply